Updated 1.29.2013

Chapters and Program Sites

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yellow Ribbon Suicide Prevention Program 
303.429.3530

www.yellowribbon.org
ask4help@yellowribbon.org
 

In memory of Mike Emme

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


NATIONAL (FOUNDING) OFFICE,  303.429.3530 ask4help@yellowribbon.org,

Yellow Ribbon Approved Trainers are available for your location or ours.
(They are based throughout the U.S. contact us for more information)
......
ALASKA
Kodiak - YR Chapter of Kodiak Island, Joellen Podell, MS, 907.481.2449, joellen.podoll@providence.org

ARIZONA
Mesa - AAOA (Auxiliary to the American Osteopathic Ass'n), Marge Croushore, 480-892-4953  m.croushore@cox.net

CALIFORNIA
Fresno - Fresno Survivors of Suicide Loss,  Leann M. Gouveia, 559-322-5877, Leann@fresnosos.org
Holtville - Holtville High School YR Chapter, Margaret and Katie Strahm, 760-356-4262,  mstrahm@adelphia.net   In memory of Aaron Strahm 
San Diego - LFLF of  So. CA, Carol Skiljan, Exec. Dir.,  760-635-5904 (office),  yellowribbonsoca@earthlink.net, www.yellowribbonsd.org
Sutter - Yuba - Yuba Mental Health Services/Sutter-Yuba Network of Care, John Floe 530.674.1885, ext 114, jfloe@co.sutter.ca.us

COLORADO
National Founding Office Yellow Ribbon Int'l,  303.429.3530 www.yellowribbon.org, ask4help@yellowribbon.org, ...In memory of Mike Emme

Greeley - Yellow Ribbon Greeley Chapter, Linda & Ken Emery, 970.396.2201 Linda_Emery@msn.com   www.yrcity.org
     In memory of Matt Walling and Sarah Munger


FLORIDA
Seminole - Suncoast YR Chapter, Bonnie McClelland 727-394-8222   bonnie@suncoastyr.org, www.suncoastyr.org    In memory of Timothy McClelland

GEORGIA
Woodstock - Live On-Yellow Ribbon-Cherokee Cty, Judy Merritt, 404.376.5211 liveonyrcherokee@comcast.net   In memory of Connor Merritt

ILLINOIS
Fisher - YR Chapter of Fisher Jr.-Sr. HS, Bob Lindsay, 217-897-1225
Lockport - Lockport Township HS YR Program Site, Brett Gould, www.lths.org

INDIANA
Granger - Suicide Prevention Center of St. Joseph County, Ann Schelle, MS, LPC, Director, 574-247-6047     
              
IOWA
Davenport - Yellow Ribbon Program Eastern Iowa/Quad Cities - Brad & Dawn Knutson  563-386-3700 brad@knutson.com       In memory of Jeff Knutson

KANSAS
Wichita - McGinness Family Foundation Yellow Ribbon Program - Liz Mc Ginness, 316-250-076,  lmcGinness@cox.net
Wichita - Yellow Ribbon Program of United School District 259 - Jill Boatright, 316-973-4472,  jboatright@usd259.net

KENTUCKY
Scottsville - Yellow Ribbon Program Site - The Wellness Center, Marilyn Carter, LMFT, 270.293.9355 marilynjcarter@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Bel Air - Yellow Ribbon Program Site: Family and Children's Services of Central Maryland, Jennifer Redding, LCSW, 410.838.9000, jredding@fcsmd.org, www.fcsmd.org
Cambridge - Yellow Ribbon Program Site in Dorchester County Pub. Schools , Barbara Woolford, 410-228-4747 x 1027,  woolfordb@dcpsmd.org
Easton - Yellow Ribbon Program Site in Talbot County Schools , Robert Schmidt, LPCC, NCC, (National YR TRAINER) 410-822-0330 x 152,     rschmidt@tcps.k12.md.us

MASSACHUSETTS

Lakeville - Yellow Ribbon Club of Apponequet Regional High School, Kathryn Berry Poulin, Advisor, kpoolin@freelake.org

MICHIGAN
Alpena - Alpena Public Schools/SPARE YR Program Site, Romeo Bourdage, 989-358-5215 , Jewel Lancaster 989.358.7284 bourdager@alpenaschools.com,
Mt. Pleasant - Central Michigan University Yellow Ribbon Chapter, Kelsey Bourbeau, http://cmu-yellowribbon.org
Saginaw - Yellow Ribbon Chapter of Saginaw, Barb Smith, 989-781-5260  sosbarb@aol.com,   
     SaginawSurvivorsofSuicide.org  
In memory of all those lost .

MINNESOTA
Claremont - Open Arms Yellow Ribbon Program., Robert Sikel, 507.456.1884, dsikel@hotmail.com, In memory of:Jacob Sikel
New Ulm - Brown County Yellow Ribbon Program, Inc., Pam Burdorf, 507.766.0278, pburdorf@comcast.net
/ Emily Kelley, 507.276.0256 e.kelley22@yahoo.com . In memory of: Nathan Richter and Ricky "JR" Holmquist


MISSOURI
Rolla - YR Program Site, Dr. Lee Parks 573.458.3510 lpdo@fidnet.com and Jeanne Locklear, BS MPA, 573.458.7690

MONTANA
Billings - YR Project of Yellowstone City-County Health Dept. Lindsey Krywaruchka 406-651-6437 lindseyk@ycchd.org
Missoula - YR Project of MIssoula City-County Health Department, Maureen O'Malley, MSW, 406.258.3881,
omalleym@ho.missoula.mt.us

Victor - Ravalli County Youth Suicide Prevention Alliance, Brian Cherry, 906.360.2708 bcherry@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

NEW MEXICO
Las Vegas - YR Chapter of Las Vegas, Yolanda Jaramillo, yolandjaramillo@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Newark - First United Methodist Church YR Program Site, Jean Lansberry, 315.254.6016, hope4u@rochester.rr.com, www.firstumcofnewark.com
In memory of Raechelle Moon
Norwich
- DCMO Boces, Lew Ford, Health & Safety Coordinator, 607-335-1324 fordl@dcmoboces.com
North Rose - North Rose YR Chapter, Tammy Richardson, 315.573.9958 here4u83093@aim.com In memory of Samuel A Richardson


NORTH CAROLINA
Cary - YR Green Hope High School PTSA, Liza Weidel, familyfilter@nc.rr.com, Maryanne Monaco maryannem@nc.rr.com or Victoria Bennis vlbennis@ncsu.edu
Greenville
- YR Chapter of JAKE’s Team, Mary Smith, 252.758.4357, realcrisis@embarqmail.com,   www.realcrisis.org  In memory of Jake Kolodziejczak
Wake Forest - YR Chapter of Wake Forest, Kristi Batten, 919.570.8262 x139 batten@franklinacademy.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Fargo - Mark Bourdon, Ex. Dir., 701-293-6462 mbou@uslink.net, kcraw@uslink.net www.myfirstlink.org
Ft. Yates - Standing Rock Sioux Tribes, Margaret Gates-Suicide Prevention Coordinator, 701-854-7143 putterjax_69@yahoo.com  or  Lois Two Bears-Health Educator, 701-854-7474,  srhealth@westriv.com  

OHIO
Athens - YR Auxiliary to the Ohio Osteopathic Ass'n,  Mary and Ed  Schreck, 740.592.3734, schreck@ohio.edu   In Memory of Christopher Schreck
Beavercreek - Project Brite Star,  Suzanne O' Rear  (937) 372-0745  sueorear@aol.com  In memory of Alan O'Rear

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA
Bedford - National Yellow Ribbon Speaker - Tina Henderson, R.N., 814.623.3461 ednrs0556@yahoo.com In memory of Eric Henderson
Coudersport
- Yellow Ribbon Chap. of Potter County, John Leete, 814.558.8049, jleete@pottercountypa.net / Debbie Hamilton 814.776.2145, Deb.hamilton@dmhc.org ....
In memory of Mitch Acker
New Milford - LFLF of Susquehanna County, Ann Marie Marcy  570-465-7480,   ycram2@excite.com     In memory of Richard Marcy
Prospect Park - Yellow Ribbon of Delco, Stephen Daluisio, SDaluisio@gmail.com, http://yrdelco.com/
Richboro - Yellow Ribbon Chapter of Bucks County, Tammy Glover, RN, BSN, Tammyglover39@gmail.com In memory of Those lost to us.

SOUTH DAKOTA
Pine Ridge - Oglala Sioux Tribe - The Sweetgrass Project, Connie Tenfingers, 605.407.0170 ctenfingers@ostsweetgrass.org

TEXAS
Dallas - Texas Osteopathic Association, Shirley Bayless R.N., 214-331-6444 shirleynurse@juno.com


VIRGINIA


WISCONSIN
Shawano - R.O.A.D.S YR Project, Ginger Swedberg, 715.526.5334, Jeri Montour, Jerilee1314@yahoo.com, Gingerswedberg@yahoo.com
Tomahawk - YR Chapter of Northern WI, Matt Israel, 715-453-8281, 715-612-0982

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE ORDER YELLOW RIBBON ASK4HELP CARDS FOR THESE COUNTRIES, FROM THE FOLLOWING LISTINGS

AFRICA

ZAMBIA
Lusaka
Yellow Ribbon Zambia, Francis B. Mulenga, +260-977-277377

Noah Kabwita
+260-977-499936
,
ask4help@zambia.co.zm

AUSTRALIA

NEW SOUTH WALES
ACT - Jamison Centre
Yellow Ribbon ACT,
Jan Adams Jan.Adams@Calvary-Act.com.au 

WEST AUSTRALIA 
Geraldton - Midwest Yellow Ribbon For Life Inc -
Kate Rickerby,
0899 214895  Krajern@wn.com.au 

CANADA

NATIONAL CANADIAN OFFICE

Ft. Saskatchewan

Barbara Lamoureux, 
Founder/Director, National Trainer/Consultant 
780-992-0299   barb@yellowribbon.ca,
www.yellowribbon.ca   
In memory of
Louis Lamoureux


NOVA SCOTIA
Barrington Passage
YR Chapter of Barrington,
Cheryl Baker, 902.745.3283, baker5@ns.sympatico.caIn memory of Rhian Mood

NORTHERN IRELAND

NATIONAL NORTHERN IRELAND OFFICE

Craigavon
,
Yellow Ribbon
Craigavon Northern Ireland
,
Arthur Cassidy, Ph.D, C.Psychol, AFBPsS,
Founder/Director:
RCassidy7@aol.com,

www.yellowribbon-ni.org.uk

SCOTLAND

Kentallen ARGYLL
,
YR Lochaber Scotland, Margaret Lindsay, Margt43@aol.comwww.yellowribbon.tk

| HomeEmail |
1995- 2012 Yellow Ribbon Suicide Prevention Program  ~  Light for Life Foundation International
MAIL: PO Box 644, Westminster, CO 80036-0644
SITE: Orchard Court School, Adams County SD50, 3790 W. 75th Ave., Westminster, CO
303.429.3530    Fax 303.426.4496    www.yellowribbon.org    Email: ask4help@yellowribbon.org