YELLOW RIBBON CHAPTERS

  • Fisher – YR Chapter of Fisher Jr.-Sr. HS, Bob Lindsay, 217-897-1225
  • Lockport – Lockport Township HS YR Program Site, Brett Gould, www.lths.org

Granger – Suicide Prevention Center of St. Joseph County, Ann Schelle, MS, LPC, Director, 574-247-6047

  • Wichita – McGinness Family Foundation Yellow Ribbon Program – Liz Mc Ginness, 316-250-076, lmcGinness@cox.net
  • Wichita – Yellow Ribbon Program of Unified School District 259 – Jill Boatright, 316-973-4472, jboatright@usd259.net
  • Bel Air – Yellow Ribbon Program Site: Family and Children’s Services of Central Maryland, Jennifer Redding, LCSW, 410.838.9000, jredding@fcsmd.orgwww.fcsmd.org
  • Cambridge – Yellow Ribbon Program Site in Dorchester County Pub. Schools , Barbara Woolford, 410-228-4747 x 1027, woolfordb@dcpsmd.org
  • Easton – Yellow Ribbon Program Site in Talbot County Schools , Robert Schmidt, LPCC, NCC, (National YR TRAINER) 410-822-0330 x 152, rschmidt@tcps.k12.md.us

Albuquerque - State Director for Yellow Ribbon NM:
Ane Romero MPA, ane@yellowribbon.org, 505-699-9330

Las Vegas – YR Chapter of Las Vegas,
Website: www.seebeliveandachieve.com
Connect on Facebook

  • Athens – YR Auxiliary to the Ohio Osteopathic Ass’n, Mary and Ed Schreck, 740.592.3734, schreck@ohio.edu In Memory of Christopher Schreck
  • Beavercreek – Project Brite Star, Suzanne O’ Rear (937) 372-0745 sueorear@aol.com In memory of Alan O’Rear
  • Bedford – National Yellow Ribbon Speaker – Tina Henderson, R.N., 814.623.3461 ednrs0556@yahoo.com In memory of Eric Henderson
  • Coudersport – Yellow Ribbon Chap. of Potter County, John Leete, 814.558.8049, jleete@pottercountypa.net / Debbie Hamilton 814.776.2145, Deb.hamilton@dmhc.org .In memory of Mitch Acker
  • New Milford – LFLF of Susquehanna County, Ann Marie Marcy 570-465-7480, ycram2@excite.com In memory of Richard Marcy
  • Richboro – Yellow Ribbon Chapter of Bucks County, Tammy Glover, RN, BSN, Tammyglover39@gmail.com In memory of Those lost to us.

Pine Ridge – Oglala Sioux Tribe – The Sweetgrass Project, Connie Tenfingers, 605.407.0170 ctenfingers@ostsweetgrass.org

Dallas – Texas Osteopathic Association, Shirley Bayless R.N., 214-331-6444 shirleynurse@juno.com

Roanoke – Yellow Ribbon Chapter of Roanoke, Amanda Scott 540-519-4529, ms.ascott@hotmail.com In Memory of John Scott

Please order Yellow Ribbon Ask4Help cards for these countries, from the following listings.

AFRICA

Zambia

Lusaka
Yellow Ribbon Zambia, Francis B. Mulenga, +260-977-277377

Noah Kabwita
+260-977-499936
ask4help@zambia.co.zm

AUSTRALIA

New South Wales
ACT – Jamison Centre
Yellow Ribbon ACT, Jan Adams
Jan.Adams@Calvary-Act.com.au

West Australia
Geraldton – Midwest Yellow Ribbon For Life Inc –
Kate Rickerby, 0899 214895
Krajern@wn.com.au

CANADA

Nova Scotia
Barrington Passage
YR Chapter of Barrington,
Cheryl Baker
902.745.3283
baker5@ns.sympatico.ca
In memory of Rhian Mood

SCOTLAND

Kentallen ARGYLL,
YR Lochaber Scotland
Margaret Lindsay
Margt43@aol.com

NORTHERN IRELAND

National Northern Ireland Office
Craigavon,Yellow Ribbon
Craigavon Northern Ireland,
Arthur Cassidy, Ph.D, C.Psychol, AFBPsS, Founder/Director
RCassidy7@aol.com
www.yellowribbon-ni.org.uk